Events Calendar

Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Sunday 26 January 2020 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Tea and Tour    ::  Tea and Tour Sunday
  • Monday 27 January 2020
    CLOSED    ::  CLOSED
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    GUIDED TOUR    ::  Guided Tour
February 2020
  • Saturday 01 February 2020
    CLOSED    ::  CLOSED
  • Thursday 06 February 2020
    CLOSED    ::  Closed for private event
  • Thursday 13 February 2020 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Jazz Series    ::  Event/Concert
  • Sunday 16 February 2020 04:00pm - 05:00pm
    Classical Concert Series    ::  Event/Concert
April 2020
  • Thursday 30 April 2020 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    GUIDED TOUR    ::  Guided Tour
August 2020
  • Saturday 29 August 2020 11:00am - 04:00pm
    GUIDED TOUR    ::  Guided Tour
September 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    GUIDED TOUR    ::  Guided Tour

Top Banner