Board of Directors

Directors are appointed for a year-long position and can stay on as board members for as long as they wish. The Annual General Meeting takes place in April every year. Consult the calendar on our website to be informed of the exact date and time of the next Annual General Meeting. If you wish to become involved as a Director, you may send us your application at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


billie ann woo  President: Billie-Ann Woo


anthony norfolk  Past President: Anthony Norfolk


Tanya McCarthy  Secretary: Tanya McCarthy


 Treasurer: Oksana Jdankina


Directors at large:

Laurence cropped  Laurence Beauvais

Sarah Wang  Sarah Wang

  Mike Murgatroyd

  Elizabeth Roach

  Josef Methot

PAUL BUSCH  Paul Busch



Philip Waddell - Museum & Roedde History

Cameron Cathcart - Military & Rememberance Day

Elizabeth Peterson - Curation & Exhibits



Top Banner